The concert for bangladesh (george harrison and friends) (1971) disk 1 (русские субтитры)

01 Introduction
02 Bangla Dhun
03 Wah Wah
04 My Sweet Lord
05 Awaiting On You All
06 That's The Way God Planned It
07 It Don't Come Easy
08 Beware Of Darkness
09 Band Introduction
10 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
11 Jumpin' Jack Flash / Young Blood
12 Here Comes The Sun
13 A Hard Rain'S A Gonna Fall
14 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
15 Blowin' In The Wind
16 Just Like A Woman
17 Something
18 Bangla Desh
Related videos
Show more
Recent Trends